Top Menu

Calendar

Wagner: Parsifal
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
3:00PM, Sunday, April 19, 2015
Wagner:Parsifal (New production by Keith Werner with Niessen, Reiter, Meszar, Gorny)
Norddeutsche Philharmonie Rostock
Volkstheater Rostock
6:00PM, Sunday, April 26, 2015
Tchaikovsky:'Hamlet' Fantasy Overture
Jesper Koch:Cello Concerto, 'Dreamscapes' (Michaela Fukacová, cello)
Schumann:Symphony No. 4 in d minor, Op. 120
Norddeutsche Philharmonie Rostock
Volkstheater Rostock
7:30PM, Monday, April 27, 2015
Tchaikovsky:'Hamlet' Fantasy Overture
Jesper Koch:Cello Concerto, 'Dreamscapes' (Michaela Fukacová, cello)
Schumann:Symphony No. 4 in d minor, Op. 120
Norddeutsche Philharmonie Rostock
Volkstheater Rostock
7:30PM, Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Tchaikovsky:'Hamlet' Fantasy Overture
Jesper Koch:Cello Concerto, 'Dreamscapes' (Michaela Fukacová, cello)
Schumann:Symphony No. 4 in d minor, Op. 120
Wagner: Parsifal (Gala)
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
5:00PM, Thursday, May 14, 2015
Wagner:Parsifal (New production by Keith Werner with Niessen, Reiter, Meszar, Gorny)
Wagner: Parsifal
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
5:00PM, Sunday, May 24, 2015
Wagner:Parsifal (New production by Keith Werner with Niessen, Reiter, Meszar, Gorny)
Wagner: Parsifal
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
5:00PM, Thursday, June 4, 2015
Wagner:Parsifal (New production by Keith Werner with Niessen, Reiter, Meszar, Gorny)
Benefit Concert for the President of Germany - Badische Staatskapelle Karlsruhe
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
8:00PM, Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Rihm:Capriccio for Piano and Orchestra (Justin Brown, conductor and piano)
Other works TBA
Verdi: Falstaff
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
7:00PM, Sunday, July 12, 2015
Verdi:Falstaff (Spagnoli, Dobrzanska, Jung, Rodriguez)
Verdi: Falstaff
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
8:00PM, Thursday, July 16, 2015
Verdi:Falstaff (Spagnoli, Dobrzanska, Jung, Rodriguez)
Verdi: Falstaff
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
8:00PM, Friday, July 24, 2015
Verdi:Falstaff (Spagnoli, Dobrzanska, Jung, Rodriguez)
Badische Staatskapelle Karlsruhe
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
10:30AM, Sunday, July 26, 2015
Open Air Concert:Das Fest

sbg-calendar