Top Menu

Calendar

Elena Langer: Figaro Gets a Divorce (World Premiere Production)
Wales Millenium Centre
4:00PM, Sunday, February 21, 2016
Welsh National Opera
Elena Langer:Figaro Gets A Divorce
Elena Langer: Figaro Gets a Divorce (World Premiere Production)
Wales Millenium Centre
7:15PM, Saturday, February 27, 2016
Welsh National Opera
Elena Langer:Figaro Gets A Divorce
Elena Langer: Figaro Gets a Divorce (World Premiere Production)
Birmingham Hippodrome
7:15PM, Thursday, March 3, 2016
Welsh National Opera
Elena Langer:Figaro Gets A Divorce
Elena Langer: Figaro Gets a Divorce (World Premiere Production)
Venue Cymru, Llandudno
7:15PM, Thursday, March 10, 2016
Welsh National Opera
Elena Langer:Figaro Gets A Divorce
Elena Langer: Figaro Gets a Divorce (World Premiere Production)
Bristol Hippodrome
7:15PM, Thursday, March 17, 2016
Welsh National Opera
Elena Langer:Figaro Gets A Divorce
Elena Langer: Figaro Gets a Divorce (World Premiere Production)
Mayflower Theatre
7:15PM, Thursday, March 24, 2016
Welsh National Opera
Elena Langer:Figaro Gets A Divorce
Wagner: Tristan und Isolde (Premiere)
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
4:00PM, Sunday, March 27, 2016
Wagner:Tristan und Isode (Erin Caves, Heidi Melton)
Elena Langer: Figaro Gets a Divorce (World Premiere Production)
Milton Keynes Theatre
7:15PM, Thursday, March 31, 2016
Welsh National Opera
Elena Langer:Figaro Gets A Divorce
Wagner: Tristan und Isolde
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
4:00PM, Sunday, April 3, 2016
Wagner:Tristan und Isolde
Elena Langer: Figaro Gets a Divorce (World Premiere Production)
Theatre Royal, Plymouth
7:15PM, Thursday, April 7, 2016
Welsh National Opera
Elena Langer:Figaro Gets A Divorce
Wagner: Tristan und Isolde
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
4:00PM, Sunday, April 17, 2016
Wagner:Tristan und Isolde
Badische Staatskapelle Karlsruhe
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
7:00PM, Saturday, April 23, 2016
Ginastera:Popul Vuh
John Luther Adams:Become Ocean (German Premiere)
Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra
Jack Singer Concert Hall
8:00PM, Friday, April 29, 2016
Vivian Fung:Aqua
Mozart:Sinfonia Concertante, K. 364 (Diana Cohen, violin, Laurent Grillet, viola)
Berlioz:Symphonie Fantastique
Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra
Jack Singer Concert Hall
8:00PM, Saturday, April 30, 2016
Vivian Fung:Aqua
Mozart:Sinfonia Concertante, K. 364 (Diana Cohen, violin, Laurent Grillet, viola)
Berlioz:Symphonie Fantastique
Wagner: Tristan und Isolde
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
4:00PM, Thursday, May 5, 2016
Wagner:Tristan und Isolde
Orquestra Filarmônica de Minas Gerais
Salas Minas Gerais
8:30PM, Thursday, May 19, 2016
Britten:Passacaglia from Peter Grimes
Bruch:Violin Concerto
Elgar:Symphony No. 2
Orquestra Filarmônica de Minas Gerais
Salas Minas Gerais
8:30PM, Friday, May 20, 2016
Britten:Passacaglia from Peter Grimes
Bruch:Violin Concerto
Elgar:Symphony No. 2
Wagner: Tristan und Isolde (Gala)
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
3:00PM, Sunday, May 29, 2016
Wagner:Tristan und Isolde
Wagner: Tristan und Isolde
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
3:00PM, Sunday, May 29, 2016
Wagner:Tristan und Isolde
Badische Staatskapelle Karlsruhe
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
11:00AM, Sunday, June 19, 2016
Dutilleux:Le Loup
Avner Dorman:Frozen in Time (Martin Grubinger, percussion)
Dvořák:Symphony No. 7
Badische Staatskapelle Karlsruhe
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
8:00PM, Monday, June 20, 2016
Dutilleux:Le Loup
Avner Dorman:Frozen in Time (Martin Grubinger, percussion)
Dvořák:Symphony No. 7
Badische Staatskapelle Karlsruhe
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
7:00PM, Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Dutilleux:Le Loup
Avner Dorman:Frozen in Time (Martin Grubinger, percussion)
Dvořák:Symphony No. 7
Wagner: Tristan und Isolde
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
4:00PM, Sunday, June 26, 2016
Wagner:Tristan und Isolde
Wagner: Das Rheingold (Premiere)
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
7:00PM, Saturday, July 9, 2016
Wagner:Das Rheingold (Venter, Meszar, Wolak, Wohlbrecht)
Badische Staatskapelle Karlsruhe
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
11:00AM, Sunday, July 17, 2016
Beethoven:Missa Solemnis (Dobzanska, Tier, Shin, Gorny)
Badische Staatskapelle Karlsruhe
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
8:00PM, Monday, July 18, 2016
Beethoven:Missa Solemnis (Dobzanska, Tier, Shin, Gorny)
Wagner: Das Rheingold
Badisches Staatstheater Karlsruhe
8:00PM, Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Wagner:Das Rheingold

sbg-calendar